New Rocket League x Monstercat vinyl set includes exclusive in-game items

November 18, 2019 - 20:19
Rocketeers / The Game /

iam8bit today announced Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits, a vinyl collection that compiles 20 songs that have been featured in the game. The tracks were chosen via fan vote, and the two-disc set includes “Instinct Blue” and “Uncaged Orange” discs alongside original artwork by Paul LaColley.

If you order it by the end of the day on December 2, you’ll also receive a redemption code for several exclusive in-game items that will never be available again elsewhere. The pack includes the Turntable MC wheels, Vinyl Box MC topper, three flags, five album artwork player banners, and the “Disc Jockey” player title.

The full track list is below, and you can pre-order the set now from iam8bit.

1. ROCK IT – Tokyo Machine
2. Hot – FWLR
3. Contra – Pixel Terror feat. Sara Skinner
4. PLAY – Tokyo Machine
5. Horsepower – Muzzy
6. New Horizons – Protostar
7. The Darkness – Xilent
8. Amnesia – Pixel Terror
9. Walking on the Moon – Infected Mushroom
10. Truth and Malice – INTERCOM
11. Wishes – Grant feat. McCall
12. Bone Dry – Tristam
13. Color – Grant feat. Juneao
14. Shiawase – Dion Timmer
15. LUV U NEED U – Slushii
16. Badlands – Rogue
17. Silhouette – Bad Computer feat. Skyelle
18. Internet Boy – Dion Timmer feat. Micah Martin
19. Glide – Stephen Walking
20. From Here – CloudNone

Andrew is the Lead Editor of Rocketeers, and has been covering Rocket League esports since RLCS S1 for publications such as Red Bull Esports, Esports Insider, The Esports Observer, and Waypoint. He is also currently the Content Lead for The Esports Journal magazine and has written about games, gadgets, etc. for 100+ publications since 2006.